St Boniface Votes 2018

See the candidates who ran in the 2018 St. Boniface By-Election.

2016 Election Results

PC Majority Government with
Brian Pallister as Premier-designate.

Seat Breakdown

PC   40 Won

NDP   14 Won

Lib.   3 Won

More Results By Electoral Division

The Political Parties

These parties are registered with Elections Manitoba. Parties are displayed in random order.