Bradley Hebert

Manitoba Forward candidate in the Fort Rouge Winnipeg race.

News that mentions this candidate is listed at the bottom of the page.

Our candidate data retrieval process is available in our FAQ.

News that mentions Bradley Hebert

Showing news articles published after June 1st 2019. Article summaries are selected randomly from the mentioned candidates. Our news gathering process is explained in our FAQ.

BRIER CAPSULES: Breaking down the field for the Brier in Kingston

February 27, 2020

Winnipeg Sun - Brier championships: NoneCTRS Ranking: 5Seeding: 4The Skinny: This team has lost the final at the last two Briers and pushed Koe to the absolute limit last year. Brier championships: NoneCTRS Ranking: 23Seeding: 10The Skinny: This team has tons of Brier experience but has not been able to win it all. Brier championships: NoneCTRS Ranking: 20Seeding: 9The Skinny: A decent year on the cash tour has this team playing well heading into the Brier. Brier Championships: NoneCTRS Ranking: 68Seeding: 12The Skinny: A young team of Brier rookies, this team will likely have it’s hands full against the biggest names in curling. Brier championships: NoneCTRS Ranking: 151Seeding: 14The Skinny: Scoffin had a strong junior career, once losing the Canadian final to Dunstone while representing Alberta.

A capsule look at teams in the Tim Hortons Brier

February 27, 2020

Winnipeg Free Press - - A team-by-team look at the field for the 2020 Tim Hortons Brier, including skip, teammates, home club, background information and ranking:Team CanadaSkip: Kevin KoeTeammates: B.J. Background: Koe will try to win his record fifth Tim Hortons Brier as a skip. 5Team British ColumbiaSkip: Steve Laycock (throws third)Teammates: Jim Cotter (throws fourth), Andrew Nerpin (second) and Rick Sawatsky (lead) from the Vernon Curling Club and Kelowna Curling Club. Background: Gushue won the 2017 Brier title in his hometown of St. John's. Skip: Glenn HowardTeammates: Scott Howard (third), David Mathers (second) and Tim March (lead) from the Penetanguishene Curling Club in Penetanguishene, Ont.

Southwest Winnipeg sticks with incumbents

September 16, 2019

Winnipeg Free Press - ...was runner up with 1,854 votes, followed by Green Party leader James Beddome (1,579), Cyndy Friesen (Lib. - 1,285), Michael McCracken (MF - 54) and Bradley Hebert (MBFWD - 29). Voter turnout in Fort Rouge was 60.6 per...