Elizabeth Dickson

Green candidate in the St. Vital Winnipeg race.

Elizabeth can be reached at elizabeth.dickson@greenparty.mb.ca.

News that mentions this candidate is listed at the bottom of the page.

Our candidate data retrieval process is available in our FAQ.

News that mentions Elizabeth Dickson

Showing news articles published after June 1st 2019. Article summaries are selected randomly from the mentioned candidates. Our news gathering process is explained in our FAQ.

Moses victorious in St. Vital

September 11, 2019

Winnipeg Free Press - ...to unofficial election results from Elections Manitoba, Moses (NDP) won 4,081 votes; Mayer (PC) won 3,211; Jeffrey Anderson (MLP) won 1,271; Elizabeth Dickson (GPM) won 499; Baljeet Sharma (Ind.) won 62; and David Sutherland (MF) won 60. “It feels great to be elected by the people of St. Vital,” Moses...

Every vote counts in St. Vital, where tight race expected after narrow PC win in 2016

September 6, 2019

CBC Manitoba - ...is expected to be one of the most competitive election races in the Sept. 10 Manitoba election. There are six candidates running in St. Vital. Elizabeth Dickson, who was not available for an interview, is running in St. Vital for the Green Party, while David Sutherland is on the ballot for Manitoba First and...

10 ridings to watch in the Manitoba provincial election

August 28, 2019

CBC Manitoba - ...in 2016 with the election Colleen Mayer, after longtime NDP MLA Nancy Allan didn't seek re-election. Who is running? Jeffrey Anderson (Liberal), Elizabeth Dickson (Green Party), Colleen Mayer (Progressive Conservatives), Jamie Moses (New Democratic Party), Baljeet Sharma (Independent), David Sutherland...

Vote par anticipation aux élections provinciales : mode d’emploi

August 26, 2019

Ici Radio Canada / CBC Francais - ... Jaclyn Jeanson : Parti vert du Manitoba Simone Fortier : Indépendante Saint-Vital : Jeffrey Anderson : Parti libéral du Manitoba Elizabeth Dickson : Parti vert du Manitoba Colleen Mayer : Parti progressiste-conservateur Jamie Moses : Nouveau Parti démocratique Baljeet Sharma : Indépendant ...