Simone Fortier

Manitoba Forward candidate in the St. Boniface Winnipeg race.

News that mentions this candidate is listed at the bottom of the page.

Our candidate data retrieval process is available in our FAQ.

News that mentions Simone Fortier

Showing news articles published after June 1st 2019. Article summaries are selected randomly from the mentioned candidates. Our news gathering process is explained in our FAQ.

Lamont retains seat in St. Boniface

September 11, 2019

Winnipeg Free Press - ...and the PC candidate Megan Hoskins, who finished in third. Green Party candidate Jaclyn Jeanson finished in fourth, and Manitoba Forward candidate Simone Fortier finished in fifth. According to unofficial election results from Elections Manitoba, Lamont won 4,077 votes; Sims won 2,939; Hoskins won 1,889;...

Manitoba Liberal Party wins 3 seats, will lose official party status, CBC News projects

September 10, 2019

CBC Manitoba -, CBC News projects. He faced the NDP's Laurissa Sims, PC candidate Megan Hoskins, Green candidate Jaclyn Jeanson and Manitoba Forward candidate Simone Fortier in St. Boniface. Jon Gerrard celebrates at Manitoba Liberal party headquarters on Sept. 10, 2019. CBC projects Liberal incumbent Jon Gerrard will...

Les circonscriptions à surveiller aux élections provinciales 2019 | Élections Manitoba 2019

September 9, 2019

Ici Radio Canada / CBC Francais - ...(Nouveau Parti démocratique), Dougald Lamont (Parti libéral), Megan Hoskins (Parti progressiste-conservateur), Jaclyn Jeanson (Parti vert), Simone Fortier, (Indépendante). Cela fait seulement un peu plus d'un an que Dougald Lamont a été élu. Le chef du Parti libéral du Manitoba n'habite pas à...

Vote par anticipation aux élections provinciales : mode d’emploi

August 26, 2019

Ici Radio Canada / CBC Francais - ... Dougald Lamont : Parti libéral du Manitoba Megan Hoskins : Parti progressiste-conservateur Jaclyn Jeanson : Parti vert du Manitoba Simone Fortier : Indépendante Saint-Vital : Jeffrey Anderson : Parti libéral du Manitoba Elizabeth Dickson : Parti vert du Manitoba Colleen Mayer : Parti...