Teddy Rubenstein

PC candidate in the St. Johns Winnipeg race.

News that mentions this candidate is listed at the bottom of the page.

Our questionnaire and candidate data retrieval processes are available in our FAQ.

News that mentions Teddy Rubenstein

Showing news articles published after June 1st 2023. Article summaries are selected randomly from the mentioned candidates. Our news gathering process is explained in our FAQ.

Manitoba election 2023 results: St. Johns – Winnipeg

18 September 2023

Global News - ...on election night for a complete breakdown of up to the minute results. Candidates New Democratic Party: Nahanni Fontaine (Incumbent) PC Manitoba: Teddy Rubenstein Liberal: Dennis Yaeger Independent: Patrick...

These are the candidates in your area

13 September 2023

Winnipeg Free Press - ... • St. James — Randell Cacayuran (Lib.); Tim Diack (PC); Adrien Sala (NDP) • St. Johns — Patrick Allard (Ind.); Nahanni Fontaine (NDP); Teddy Rubenstein (PC); Dennis Yaeger (Lib.) • The Maples — Eddie Calisto-Tavares (Lib.); Sumit Chawla (PC); Mintu Sandhu (NDP) • Tuxedo — Larissa Ashdown...